About Wright State University

Named after the world-famous Wright brothers, Wright State University, in Dayton, Ohio, continues in their spirit of innovation. The university is an exciting community that serves nearly 20,000 students. Wright State is a nationally accredited state university with an impressive range of study. Six colleges and three schools, including schools of medicine and professional psychology, offer more than 100 undergraduate degrees and nearly 50 Ph.D., master's and professional degrees. The university's state-of-the-art facilities are located in a beautiful 557-acre wooded setting. Wright State University's Office of Organizational Development and Learning stands ready to assist you in your educational endeavors.


Current students: Please direct questions about your lessons, quizzes, assignments, and other course materials to your instructor or course administrator. You can use the course discussion areas for this purpose.

If you have questions about accessing the online classroom, retrieving your lessons, changing your password, correcting your e-mail address, obtaining progress reports or completion letters, receiving an extension, or any other administrative tasks, visit our Help page.

New or potential students: If you have questions about course content, prerequisites, requirements, follow-ups, or instructors, you'll find the information you need by locating the courses that interest you. Click the course title to review the course details.

If you require any assistance with registration, please contact:

Wright State University
Center for Professional Education
Devanshu Chandra
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Allyn Hall 075
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: 937-775-4565
Fax: 937-775-4561
 Close Nav

Forgot Password?