About Us

Learn new personal and professional skills online in Lincoln, NE!

The College includes three campuses and more than 20 off-campus sites in 15 counties. Our Beatrice campus is located in a city of 12,157 and our Milford campus is at home in a community of 2,191. Our Lincoln campus is located in the capital city of 268,738. Each location offers individual benefits—from rural friendliness and small city energy to metropolitan ambience. In addition to our campus locations, SCC serves 15 counties located in southeast Nebraska with courses operated through the College Continuing Education division. Counties included in the SCC service area are Saunders, York, Seward, Lancaster, Cass, Otoe, Fillmore, Saline, Thayer, Jefferson, Gage, Johnson, Nemaha, Pawnee and Richardson. The general College Administrative Offices are located at 301 S. 68th Street Place in Lincoln. This SCC System Office provides the central coordination for the College, serving as the administrative unit for the SCC campuses and 15-county service area. Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities SCC provides services and reasonable accommodations to allow persons with disabilities to participate in educational programs and other College activities. For information on requesting ADA reasonable accommodations, contact the Accommodations Resource Office at 402-437-2814.